"The Massachusetts State Grange creates opportunities for leadership and community improvement through its commitment to expand agricultural education in order to raise the quality of life for all.”

  • Facebook Social Icon

© Massachusetts State Grange

State Grange Officers

Master (President):

Glenn P. Gibson

(508) 793-9524

ggibson19MA@gmail.com

Overseer (Vice President):

Corey W. Spence 

(617) 680-6684 

magrangeoverseer@gmail.com

Lecturer:

Kristin E. Paulson 

(508) 282-6684

gopremier@gmail.com

‚Äč

Steward:

Christopher R. Szkutak

(508) 234-2892

crszku10@gmail.com

Assistant Steward:

John P. Carter

(508) 453-1313

johncarter169@gmail.com

Lady Assistant Steward:

Kristina E. Tully

(978) 399-9500
kristina.e.tully@gmail.com

Chaplain:

Karlena A. Henry

(413) 325-5192

karlenah19@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Randall L. Vaill, Jr.

(413) 284-1135

vaill@comcast.net

Secretary:

Deborah K. Goodrich

(508) 869-3146

dkgood_99@hotmail.com

Gatekeeper:

Niles M. Larson

(978) 424-1773

nilesm.larson@gmail.com

Ceres:

Lynne A. Martin

(508) 930-7565

lynneamart@aol.com

Pomona:

Christine G. Day

(508) 995-3179

cgday49@hotmail.com

Flora:

Patricia A. Gibson

(508) 769-9560 
pattigig@aol.com

Musician:

Brian D. Carr 

(978) 624-0334

bcarr01@outlook.com

Executive Committee:

Chair:

Kathleen M. Peterson 

(508) 829-2743

kathpetrsn@aol.com

Vice Chair:

Allen (Sam) N. Manley, Jr 

(508) 636-4000

ltsmanley@msn.com

Secretary:

Janet E. Horne 

(508) 429-9210

farm701@aol.com

George E. Thomas, III 

(781) 828-0669

gthomas52@comcast.net

Fax (781) 562-1181

Glenn P. Gibson (Master)

Cory W. Spence (Overseer)

Randall L. Vaill, Jr. (Treasurer)

Deborah K. Goodrich (Secretary)

Trustees of the Educational Aid Fund:

Chair:

Susan R. Rotellini

(978) 663-6319

susanrotellini@verizon.net

Treasurer:

Amber L. Vaill

(413) 284-1135

availl98@gmail.com

Emeritus:

Gordon E. Taylor

(413) 625-6306

mjtaylor137@gmail.com

Secretary:

Nancy M. Blackmer

(978) 544-2183

nblackmer@mass.rr.com

Glenn P. Gibson (Master)

Kristin Paulson (Lecturer)